Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Kara Baker Research & Industrial Liaison Officer, National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center 473 Via Ortega, Room 119
Kara.Baker@stanford.edu
Ahmad Ali Behroozmand Senior Geophysicist 397 Panama Mall, Room 401
(650) 498-9249
abehrooz@stanford.edu
Camilla Cattania Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics camcat@stanford.edu
Robert Clapp Sr Research Engineer, Geophysics bob@sep.stanford.edu
Anthony Clark Lab Manager, SRPL, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Bldg 401
(650) 725-0346
clarkac@stanford.edu
Arjun Hari Kohli Research Scientist, Department of Geophysics Mitchell Earth Sciences B57
ahkohli@stanford.edu
Dr. Stewart A. Levin Senior Research Scientist
Dennis Michael Manager CEES HPTC, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Dept. of Geophysics
(650) 723-2014
dennis@stanford.edu
Zhipeng Qin Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Bradley Ritts Managing Director, Natural Gas Initiative, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics ritts@stanford.edu
Mr Antonio A Trias University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Lab Technician atrias@stanford.edu