Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Greg Beroza Wayne Loel Professor Mitchell 355
(650) 723-4958
BEROZA@stanford.edu
Biondo Biondi Barney and Estelle Morris Professor Mitchell Bldg. - Room 369
(650) 723-1319, (650) 723-1703
biondo@stanford.edu
Eric Dunham Associate Professor of Geophysics Geophysics Department
(650) 725-6989
edunham@stanford.edu
William Ellsworth Professor (Research) of Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-9390
wellsworth@stanford.edu
Lucia Gualtieri Assistant Professor of Geophysics gualtieri@stanford.edu
Jerry Harris The Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor in Geophysics, Emeritus 397 Panama Mall
(650) 723-0496
jerry.harris@stanford.edu
Simon Klemperer Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences MITCHELL 353
(650) 723-8214
sklemp@stanford.edu
Rosemary Knight The George L. Harrington Professor in the School of Earth Sciences (650) 736-1487
rknight@stanford.edu
Dustin Schroeder Assistant Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering and Center Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Mitchell 361
(650) 725-7861
Dustin.M.Schroeder@stanford.edu
Paul Segall Professor of Geophysics MITCHELL 301
(650) 725-7241
segall@stanford.edu
Norman Sleep Professor of Geophysics 373A MITCHELL BLDG
(650) 723-0882, (650) 723-4746
NORM@stanford.edu
Jenny Suckale Assistant Professor of Geophysics and Center Fellow, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Mitchell 363
(650) 497-6456
jsuckale@stanford.edu
Sonia Tikoo-Schantz Assistant Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences smtikoo@stanford.edu
Tiziana Vanorio Associate Professor of Geophysics Mitchell 365
(650) 736-1175
tvanorio@stanford.edu
Howard Zebker Professor of Electrical Engineering and of Geophysics PACKARD BLDG. #334
(650) 723-8067
ZEBKER@EE.STANFORD.EDU
Mark Zoback Benjamin M. Page Professor in Earth Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL 347
(650) 725-9295
zoback@stanford.edu