Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Davide Castelletti Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics dcastell@stanford.edu
Wing Yin Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Gabriel Fabien-Ouellet Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics gfabieno@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Harrison Lisabeth Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Alice Macente Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics amacente@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Kevin John Miller Postdoc Res Affiliate, SRB kevjmill@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
Ossian OReilly Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics
Zhipeng Qin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Martin Schoenball Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics schoenba@stanford.edu
Matthew Siegfried Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 736-6417
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 309
zspica@stanford.edu
Matthew Weingarten Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mweingar@stanford.edu
Nana Yoshimitsu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ynana@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu