Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Martin Almquist Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
malmq@stanford.edu
Davide Castelletti Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics dcastell@stanford.edu
Winnie Chu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics wchu28@stanford.edu
Thomas Jordan +14159481985
tj9717@stanford.edu
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Ariel Lellouch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ariellel@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
Ludovic Raess Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics lraess@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Katy Serafin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics kserafin@stanford.edu
Matthew Siegfried Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 497-6509
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics Mitchell 309
zspica@stanford.edu
Lei Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics yanglei@stanford.edu
Miao Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mzhang18@stanford.edu
Zhishuai (Z) Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhishuai@stanford.edu