Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Lauren Abrahams Ph.D. Student in Geophysics labraha2@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate aahamed@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev Ph.D. Student in Geophysics arustam@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics rumaih@stanford.edu
Abdulgader Alalli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alalli@stanford.edu
Omar Mohammad Alamoudi University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
Monirh Nabil ALDossary University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate monirah@stanford.edu
Sabrina Aliyeva Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Kali Allison Ph.D. Student in Geophysics kallison@stanford.edu
Osama Alnasery University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate naseryoa@stanford.edu
Mashael AlQadeeb University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
mashael@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier Ph.D. Student in Geophysics gbarnier@stanford.edu
Ettore Biondi Ph.D. student in Geophysics 359 Mitchell Building
ettore88@stanford.edu
Alexander Blanchette Ph.D. Student Crustal Geophysics Group Mitchell 459
ablanch@stanford.edu
Lucile Bruhat Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics Mitchell 403
lbruhat@stanford.edu
Samuel Bydlon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics sbydlon@stanford.edu
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Jason Chang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
jasonpc@stanford.edu
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Wei Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke PhD. Student Geophysics Mitchell 421
taylor AT sep.stanford.edu
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell B70
vdas2@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
noah dewar Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ndewar@stanford.edu
Priyanka Dutta Ph.D. Student in Geophysics pdutta03@stanford.edu
Cooper Wheeler Elsworth PhD Candidate, Department of Geophysics Mitchell 457
Noha Farghal Ph.D. Student in Geophysics nfarghal@stanford.edu
Stuart Farris University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate sfarris@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 451 Mitchell
650-724-9939
mgoebel@stanford.edu
Ian Gottschalk Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ianpg@stanford.edu
Alex Hakso Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahakso@stanford.edu
Dulcie Head Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (832) 850-0042
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Andrew Hilger University Student Electrical Engineering Graduate
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Joseph Stanley Jennings University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate joseph29@stanford.edu
Lei Jin Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics B57
650 862 5169
leijin@stanford.edu
Rayan Kanfar University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
kanfar@stanford.edu
Cynthia Kelly Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cyndi@stanford.edu
Alexander Kendrick Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-1331
alexkend@stanford.edu
Abdulla Kerimov Ph.D. Student in Geophysics akerimov@stanford.edu
Marina Kim Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Huy Quang Le University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Dongzhuo Li Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics 650-460-0672
Chao Liang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell B23
6508629773
chao2@stanford.edu
Tianze Liu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 463
tianze@stanford.edu
Gabriel Lotto PhD Student in Geophysics Mitchell B55
glotto@stanford.edu
Jens-Erik Lund Snee Department of Geophysics Graduate Student 7202898972
lundsnee@stanford.edu
Yinbin Ma University Student Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering (ICME) Graduate
Jackson MacFarlane Ph.D. Student in Geophysics jmacfarl@stanford.edu
Emma Johanne MacKie Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mackie3@stanford.edu
Arnav R Mariwala Masters Student in Geophysics arnavm@stanford.edu
Jeremy Maurer Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 403
jlmaurer@stanford.edu
Kevin Lynn McCormack University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate kmccorm2@stanford.edu
Roger Michaelides Ph.D. Student in Geophysics rmich@stanford.edu
Alex Miltenberger University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate ammilten@stanford.edu
Benjamin Mullet Ph.D. Student in Geophysics bmullet@stanford.edu
Yongsoo Park Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 723-1831
Karissa Pepin University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate kspepin@stanford.edu
Sean Peters University Student Electrical Engineering Graduate stpeters@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Adrian Santiago Tate University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate adrianst@stanford.edu
Rahul Sarkar Ph.D. Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering rsarkar@stanford.edu
Obi Shaikh University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate shaikhon@stanford.edu
Yixiao Sheng University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yixiao2@stanford.edu
Ankush Singh Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ankushs@stanford.edu
Ryan Smith Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics Mitchell 451
rgsmith@stanford.edu
Nattavadee Srisutthiyakorn Ph.D. Student in Geophysics natts@stanford.edu
Krongrath Suwannasri University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate krath@stanford.edu
Axel Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate axelwang@stanford.edu
Kaiwen Wang University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Leighton Watson Ph.D. Student in Geophysics lwat054@stanford.edu
Zihan Wei University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
Uri Wollner Ph.D. Student in Geophysics uriwolln@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Shaochuan Xu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics scxu@stanford.edu
Clara Yoon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-4369
ceyoon@stanford.edu
Yujie Zheng Ph.D. Student in Geophysics yjzheng@stanford.edu
Weiqiang Zhu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
zhuwq@stanford.edu