Skip to content Skip to navigation

Events

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Alternate Location
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:15pm to 1:05pm
Y2E2 101
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 12:05pm to 1:05pm
Chemistry Conference Building (Gazebo I)
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 1:15pm to 2:05pm
Bolivar House, 582 Alvarado Row
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Alternate Location
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street Stanford
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Hewlett 201
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Shriram room 108
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mitchell Building, Rm 452
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 12:10am to 1:10am
GeoCorner, Room 220
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Y2E2 - Red Atrium
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Stanford University Black Community Services Center 418 Santa Teresa Street Stanford, CA 94305
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Stanford University Black Community Services Center 418 Santa Teresa Street Stanford, CA 94305
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 12:30pm to 6:30pm
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 12:30pm to 5:30pm
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
SESI- Central Energy Facility
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 12:10pm to 1:10pm
GeoCorner, Room 220
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:10pm to 1:10pm
GeoCorner, Room 220
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Mitchell Patio
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
TBA - Denver area
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Stanford Stadium
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Green Earth Science Building 367 Panama Street
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Green Earth Sciences, Room 104, 367 Panama St. Stanford University CA
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Green Earth Sciences 367 Panama Street