Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Events

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Y2E2 Building, Room 111
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm
Y2E2 101
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
2nd Floor Y2E2 Terrace
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Y2E2 226
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
ODonohue Family Stanford Educational Farm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Y2E2 Building, Room 111
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Y2E2 226
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
ODonohue Family Stanford Educational Farm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
ODonohue Family Stanford Educational Farm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Mitchell Building, Hartley Conference Center and Mitchell Patio
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Hartley Terrace, Mitchell Building, Stanford
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Center for Advanced Study in the Behavioral Sciences at Stanford Univ., 75 Alta Rd., Stanford CA
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:15pm
MacKenzie Room, third floor, Huang Engineering Center
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA Auditorium, Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Y2E2 299
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
California Science Center
Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day)
Y2E2 Building, Room 299
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372