Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Events

Monday, February 15, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Green Library, 2nd Floor, Human Resources Suite
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
No Seminar
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Turing Auditorium
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460) Terrace Room, 4th floor
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:15pm
Shririam Center for Bioengineering and Chemical Engineering, Room 104
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:15pm to 6:30pm
Oak Lounge, Tresidder Memorial Union (Second Floor)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Y2E2 226
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knight Management Center Class of 1968 Building, Room 106
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Shriram Center, room 262
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Women's Community Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
<p>Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center 326 Galvez St. Stanford, CA 94305-6105</p>
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA auditorium, Huang Engineering
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 12:10pm to 1:10pm
GeoCorner, Room 220
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
The O'Donohue Family Stanford Educational Farm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Lecture Hall C105, Knight Management Center, Graduate School of Business
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
<p>Y2E2 299</p>
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
<p>Huang Bldg</p>
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA auditorium, Huang Engineering
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Hartley Conference Center (Mitchell Building)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Bishop Auditorium, Lathrop Library
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Room 104, Green Earth Sciences Building, 367 Panama Street, Stanford
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 12:10pm to 1:10pm
GeoCorner, Room 220
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Y2E2 Building, Room 299
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm
NVIDIA auditorium, Huang Engineering
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 4:00am to 5:00am
Turing Auditorium
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Berg Hall, Li Ka Shing Center
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Mitchell 350/372