Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Monday, August 22, 2016 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
397 Panama Mall, Stanford, 94305 Mitchell Building (New Location)
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Green Earth Sciences, Room 104, 367 Panama St. Stanford University CA
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mitchell Bldg, 350/372
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Hartley Conference Room
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mitchell Bldg, 350/372
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Spilker 232
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Green Earth Science Building 367 Panama Street
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
North Patio of the Mitchell Earth Sciences Building
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Stanford Stadium
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Y2E2 Building, Room 299
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Y2E2 299
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Y2E2 299
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Y2E2 Courtyard
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Spilker 232
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
SEQ Plaza Lawns

Pages