Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Khaled Aounallah Undergraduate, Computer Science kaounall@stanford.edu
Grace Michele Busse Masters Student in Materials Science and Engineering gbusse@stanford.edu
Erin Elizabeth England Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering eengland@stanford.edu
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Gee Masters Student in Mechanical Engineering kegee@stanford.edu
Johnstone Kipyator Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Alexander Christian Ortega Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering aortega2@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman SU Student - Summer, Continuing Studies and Summer Session (650) 218-2444
kowusuag@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering pperrier@stanford.edu
Andea Jewel Scott Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering andea98@stanford.edu
Kelyn Wood Undergraduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering kelynw@stanford.edu