Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Scientist (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Mohammad Bazargan Physical Science Research Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering mozarg@stanford.edu
Arnout Mans Pieter Boelens Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering boelens@stanford.edu
Francesca Boso Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering fboso@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering
Charlotte Garing Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Timur Garipov Senior Research Scientist - Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering tgaripov@stanford.edu
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Tae Wook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering

Research Field:
Synthesis & characterization of thin inorganic/polymer membranes, adsorbents, and conductive
membranes; Characterization of well-core & heavy oil; CO2 separation & sequestration process; Enhanced oil recovery method for offshore oil field; fuel cells system & hydrogen production.

367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu
Svyatoslav Korneev Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering skorneev@stanford.edu
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Simonetta Rubol Staff, Battiato Program rubol@stanford.edu
Luiz Sampaio Senior Physical Science Research Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St, office 077A
(510) 309-7639, (650) 725-2630
luizebs@stanford.edu
Celine Scheidt Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Eng. Dpt
Cyprien Edouard Soulaine Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering csoulain@stanford.edu
Pavel Tomin Phys Sci Res Assoc, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Green Earth Sciences 050
(650) 723-0611
ptomin@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu