Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Arlene Abucay Program Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Yolanda Williams Grant and Finance Analyst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Diane L.Cisneroz Office Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 650-725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Research Group Specialist, Energy Resources Engineering 434 GALVEZ MALL
(650) 497-5919
smathews@stanford.edu
Timarea Lashay Johnson Maintenance Planner, Logistics
Kai Lanz Network Specialist, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences MITCHELL A76
(650) 723-3400
lanz@stanford.edu
Eric Liu Senior Systems Administrator, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
Samantha Mickens Administrative Associate 3 650-723-6849
smickens@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Lyrissa Roman Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lnroman@stanford.edu
Joanna Sun Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering joannac@stanford.edu
Tenzin Yigha Student Employee, Alumni and Student Class Outreach Admin yigha@stanford.edu