Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Arlene Abucay Program Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Yolanda D. Banks Grant and Finance Analyst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Diane L.Cisneroz Office Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering 650-725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Research Group Specialist, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg.
(650) 723-1456
smathews@stanford.edu
Timarea Johnson
Eric Liu Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Samantha Mickens Administrative Associate 3 650-723-6849
smickens@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Lyrissa N. Roman Administrative Associate 3, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering lnroman@stanford.edu
Joanna Sun Assistant Director of Student Services, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences, Rm 97
(650) 723-8314
joannac@stanford.edu
Tenzin Yigha Office Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering yigha@stanford.edu