Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

In light of the University’s newly released policy regarding COVID-19 -- recommending the community minimize social contact -- we encourage students to utilize virtual options when seeking support or information from the Earth Systems Program. Please contact staff via email or phone and we will be happy to assist! Latest information about the University's response to COVID-19 can be found here: healthalerts.stanford.edu

MS Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
V
W
Y
Z
Photo Name Title Contact
Profile Image for Esteban Aguel Esteban Aguel MBA, expected graduation 2021 eaguel@stanford.edu
Profile Image for David Rogers Aitoro David Rogers Aitoro MBA, expected graduation 2020 daitoro@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Paul Miki Akpablie Paul Miki Akpablie MBA, expected graduation 2020 paulmiki@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Roberto Bandeira de Mello University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate robmello@stanford.edu
Alexandra Boboc University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate amboboc@stanford.edu
Ryan Bolles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ryan721@stanford.edu
Henry Bradlow University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hbradlow@stanford.edu
Catherine Brown University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cbrown13@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Marc Sebastian Busch Marc Sebastian Busch MBA, expected graduation 2021 msbusch@stanford.edu
Arnab Chatterjee Arnab Chatterjee University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Ashley Cho University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate eunc@stanford.edu
Sawyer Clark University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate clarks@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Cameron T Clevidence Mr Cameron T Clevidence Masters Student in Environment and Resources camclev@stanford.edu
Jordan Conger University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jconger@stanford.edu
Lola Damski University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Eyal Donath Zafir Eyal Donath Zafir University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate eyaldo@stanford.edu
Kevin Dousa University Student Law School Graduate, Law kmdousa@stanford.edu
Meagan Downey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mdowney@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Adrien Duroc-Danner Adrien Duroc-Danner Masters Student in Environment and Resources adurocd@stanford.edu
Johanna Eriksson [field_personnel_type]
Profile Image for Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field MBA, expected graduation 2020 ianfield@stanford.edu
William Foiles Will Foiles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Override profile image for Daniel Freeman Daniel Freeman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Profile Image for Emily Gittins Emily Gittins MBA, expected graduation 2020 egittins@stanford.edu
Jennifer Goldman Jennifer Goldman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jennygo@stanford.edu
Michael Golz Michael Golz University Student Law School Graduate, Law mgolz@stanford.edu
Maya Granit Maya Granit University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate msgranit@stanford.edu
Barrie Grinberg University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate barrieg@stanford.edu
John Hare-Grogg University Student Law School Graduate, Law jwhg94@stanford.edu
Jonathan Hess University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jthess@stanford.edu
Tim Hoag University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate timhoag@stanford.edu
Karim Ibrik University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate kibrik@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Joseph A Ingrao Mr Joseph A Ingrao Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Mr Daniel J Irvin Masters Student in Environment and Resources dirvin@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Caroline Jo Caroline Jo Masters Student in Environment and Resources cjo@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Marie-Cristine Kaptan Marie-Cristine Kaptan MBA, expected graduation 2021 mckaptan@stanford.edu
Joanna Klitzke University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jklitzke@stanford.edu
Michael Kobiela University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Profile Image for Georgi Koreli Georgi Koreli MBA, expected graduation 2021 koreli@stanford.edu
Abla Kossidze University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate abla@stanford.edu
Philipp Krinner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate pkrinner@stanford.edu
Alex Li Alex Li University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate tianqili@stanford.edu
Caroline Ling University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cyling@stanford.edu
Jenna Louie University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jrlouie@stanford.edu
Mondee Lu Mondee Lu JD-MS Student mondee@stanford.edu
Hallie Lucas University Student International Policy Studies Graduate hmlucas@stanford.edu
Morrison Mast University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mbmast@stanford.edu
Clare McLaughlin University Student Graduate School of Education Graduate clarelmc@stanford.edu
Andreina Mesalles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mesalles@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Thomas Miller Thomas Miller University Student Law School Graduate, Law tmm@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Kyle Scott Mills Kyle Scott Mills MBA, expected graduation 2020
Julius Niehaus University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate juliusn@stanford.edu
Kerry Omughelli University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate kerryomu@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Julia Osterman Julia Osterman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jo19@stanford.edu
Carla Pacini University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cpacini@stanford.edu
Fabiola Quinzanos Rodriguez University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate fabiolaq@stanford.edu
Rachel Reed Rachel Reed [field_personnel_type] rachelcr@stanford.edu
Catherine Rocchi University Student Law School Graduate, Law chrocchi@stanford.edu
Will Ross University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (646) 584-6529
wlross@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein MBA, expected graduation 2020 eitanrs@stanford.edu
Maitane Sagastuy Artaloitia University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate sagastuy@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr. Maxim Sapozhnikov Mr. Maxim Sapozhnikov MBA, expected graduation 2020 delamax@stanford.edu
Ben Schneider [field_personnel_type]
Beverley See University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bevsee@stanford.edu
Zuha Shaikh University Student International Policy Studies Graduate (650) 441-4459
zuhas@stanford.edu
Hannah Sieber University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Edward Silva University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ejsilva@stanford.edu
Monil Singhal University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate monil21@stanford.edu
Nasa Sinnott-Armstrong [field_personnel_type]
Profile Image for Ada Statler Ada Statler Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Alvaro Stolowicz University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate astolo@stanford.edu
Charles Stone University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cwstone@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Samantha Tellatin Samantha Tellatin MBA, expected graduation 2020 tellatin@stanford.edu
Adiam Tesfalul University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (832) 491-7297
adiam@stanford.edu
Hiro Tien Hiro Tien University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hirotien@stanford.edu
Sachi Twine University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate stwine@stanford.edu
Allan Van Vliet Allan Van Vliet University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate vanvliet@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Nicholas N Wallace Mr Nicholas N Wallace Masters Student in Environment and Resources nwallace@stanford.edu
Janna Wandzilak University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jcolucci@stanford.edu
Eileen Marie Waris MBA, expected graduation 2020 (630) 841-1457
ewaris@stanford.edu
Victoria Wills University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (604) 639-9700
vwills@stanford.edu
Kaoutar Yaiche University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business (650) 723-1831
kaoutar@stanford.edu
Peixi Yan University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (712) 233-1120
peyan@stanford.edu
Amanda Zerbe Miss Amanda Danielle Zerbe Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Carl Ziade University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cziade@stanford.edu