Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

MS Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
V
W
Y
Z
Photo Name Title Contact
Profile Image for Paul Miki Akpablie Paul Miki Akpablie MBA, expected graduation 2020 paulmiki@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Annie Baldwin Annie Baldwin University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate baldwin1@stanford.edu
Deepak Bansal University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate deepakb7@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Artem Barsukov Artem Barsukov Joint MS-MBA student barsukov@stanford.edu
Adhokshaj Bellurkar Adhokshaj Bellurkar University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate 919978902449
adhok@stanford.edu
Alexandra Boboc University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate amboboc@stanford.edu
Autumn Bordner Autumn Bordner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Ryan Calvert Ryan Calvert University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate rcal3@stanford.edu
Mike Caron University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mcaron@stanford.edu
Arnab Chatterjee Arnab Chatterjee University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate achatt@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Bingqing Chen Bingqing Chen Joint MS-MBA student
Sawyer Clark University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate clarks@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Cameron T Clevidence Mr Cameron T Clevidence Masters Student in Environment and Resources camclev@stanford.edu
Ben DeGolia Ben DeGolia University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bdegolia@stanford.edu
Eyal Donath Zafir Eyal Donath Zafir University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate eyaldo@stanford.edu
Meagan Downey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mdowney@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Adrien Duroc-Danner Adrien Duroc-Danner [field_personnel_type] adurocd@stanford.edu
Cody Evans Cody Evans University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cdevans@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field MBA, expected graduation 2020 ianfield@stanford.edu
William Foiles Will Foiles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate wfoiles@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Daniel Freeman Daniel Freeman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Jennifer Goldman Jennifer Goldman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jennygo@stanford.edu
Michael Golz Michael Golz University Student Law School Graduate, Law mgolz@stanford.edu
Maya Granit Maya Granit University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate msgranit@stanford.edu
Nicolas Guillen Barrail Nicolas Guillen Barrail University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business nicogb@stanford.edu
Sarah Guzick University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate sguzick@stanford.edu
Jayce Hafner Jayce Hafner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jayce@stanford.edu
John Hare-Grogg University Student Law School Graduate, Law jwhg94@stanford.edu
Ida Hempel Ida Hempel University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ihempel@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Joseph A Ingrao Mr Joseph A Ingrao Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Mr Daniel J Irvin Masters Student in Environment and Resources dirvin@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Abhay Jain Abhay Jain MBA / E-iper (MS in Environment and Resources) Student +1-650-996-4750
ayjain10@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Caroline Jo Caroline Jo University Student Law School Graduate, Law cjo@stanford.edu
Abla Kossidze University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate abla@stanford.edu
Philipp Krinner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (650) 723-1831
pkrinner@stanford.edu
Luis Lascurain Luis Lascurain University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate luislc@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Michael Levin Michael Levin J.D./M.S. Candidate mvlevin@stanford.edu
Alex Li Alex Li University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate tianqili@stanford.edu
Mondee Lu Mondee Lu JD-MS Student mondee@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Thomas Miller Thomas Miller University Student Law School Graduate, Law tmm@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Kyle Scott Mills Kyle Scott Mills MBA, expected graduation 2020
Bradley Mitchell University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bjmitch@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Monica Molina Monica Molina Joint MS-JD student mcmolina@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Donna Ni Donna Ni Joint MS-JD student donnani@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Nate Nunta Nate Nunta University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate nnunta@stanford.edu
Johannes Olejnik Johannes Olejnik University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jolejnik@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Julia Osterman Julia Osterman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jo19@stanford.edu
Carla Pacini University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cpacini@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Jaspreet Pannu Jaspreet Pannu MD Student with Scholarly Concentrations in Health Services & Policy Research, Informatics & Data-Driven Medicine, expected graduation Spring 2020 jassi@stanford.edu
Anna Pinol Anna Pinol Mediano University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business apinol@stanford.edu
Fabiola Quinzanos Rodriguez University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate fabiolaq@stanford.edu
Rachel Reed Rachel Reed [field_personnel_type] rachelcr@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein MBA, expected graduation 2020 eitanrs@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Sarah Rowan Sarah Rowan Joint MS-JD student smrowan@stanford.edu
Maitane Sagastuy Artaloitia University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate sagastuy@stanford.edu
Pedro Salgado University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate psalgado@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr. Maxim Sapozhnikov Mr. Maxim Sapozhnikov MBA, expected graduation 2020 delamax@stanford.edu
Taylor Seabaugh Taylor Seabaugh University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate seabaugh@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Valerie Shen Valerie Shen University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate valshen@stanford.edu
Nihal Shrinath Nihal Shrinath University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate nihals@stanford.edu
Edward Silva University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ejsilva@stanford.edu
Ezgi Sonmez University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (650) 723-1831
esonmez@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Samantha Tellatin Samantha Tellatin MBA, expected graduation 2020 tellatin@stanford.edu
Hiro Tien Hiro Tien University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hirotien@stanford.edu
Allan Van Vliet Allan Van Vliet University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate vanvliet@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Nicholas N Wallace Mr Nicholas N Wallace Masters Student in Environment and Resources nwallace@stanford.edu
Eileen Marie Waris MBA, expected graduation 2020 ewaris@stanford.edu
Graham Wookey Graham Wookey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate gwookey@stanford.edu
Kaoutar Yaiche University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business (650) 723-1831
kaoutar@stanford.edu
Madhu Yalamarthi Madhu Yalamarthi University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate madhuy55@stanford.edu
Jim Yu Jim Yu University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jy342@stanford.edu
Amanda Zerbe Miss Amanda Danielle Zerbe Masters Student in Environment and Resources azerbe@stanford.edu
Max Zoller Maximilian Zoller University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mxzoller@stanford.edu