Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

MS Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
V
W
Y
Photo Name Title Contact
Profile Image for Ruth Adu-Daako Ruth Adu-Daako Joint MS-MBA student rdaako@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Vaibhav Agrawal Vaibhav Agrawal Joint MS-MBA student 911143050000
vaibhava@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Annie Baldwin University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate baldwin1@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Artem Barsukov Artem Barsukov Joint MS-MBA student barsukov@stanford.edu
Adhokshaj Bellurkar University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate 919978902449
adhok@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Sudarshan Bhatija Sudarshan Bhatija Joint MS-MBA student sbhatija@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Natalie Bodington Natalie Bodington Joint MS-MBA student nbodingt@stanford.edu
Autumn Bordner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Maya Bretzius University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bretzius@stanford.edu
Ryan Calvert University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate rcal3@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Thomas Campbell Thomas Campbell MBA, expected graduation 2018 campbta@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Bingqing Chen Bingqing Chen Joint MS-MBA student
Petra Chirathivat Joint MS-MBA student petrac@stanford.edu
Ben DeGolia University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bdegolia@stanford.edu
Adrien Duroc-Danner [field_personnel_type] adurocd@stanford.edu
Cody Evans University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cdevans@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Maximilian Evans Maximilian Evans Joint MS-MBA student mcevans@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Savannah Schultz Fletcher Savannah Fletcher Joint MS-JD Student (425) 442-2163
ssfletch@stanford.edu
Will Foiles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate wfoiles@stanford.edu
Daniel Freeman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Jennifer Goldman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jennygo@stanford.edu
Michael Golz University Student Law School Graduate, Law mgolz@stanford.edu
Nicolas Guillen Barrail University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business nicogb@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Himansu Gupta Himansu Gupta Joint MS-MBA student guptah21@stanford.edu
Jayce Hafner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jayce@stanford.edu
Ida Hempel University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ihempel@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Dana Hou Dana Hou Joint MS-MBA student danahou@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Wendy Hua Wendy Hua Joint MS-MBA student wendyhua@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Abhay Jain Abhay Jain MBA / E-iper (MS in Environment and Resources) Student +1-650-996-4750
ayjain10@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Caroline Jo Caroline Jo University Student Law School Graduate, Law cjo@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Naga Sridhar Kataru Naga Sridhar Kataru Joint MS-MBA student kataru@stanford.edu
Chad Kitzinger University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate chadkitz@stanford.edu
Luis Lascurain University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate luislc@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Michael Levin Michael Levin Masters Student in Environment and Resources mvlevin@stanford.edu
Mondee Lu JD-MS Student mondee@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Maria Alejandra Maguina Ramirez Maria Alejandra Maguina Ramirez Joint MS-MBA student amaguina@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Carlos Marinetti Carlos Marinetti Joint MS-MBA student charlym@stanford.edu
Carlotta Mathieu University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business cmathieu@stanford.edu
Profile Image for MD Meite MD Meite Joint MS-MBA student
Override profile image for Thomas Miller Thomas Miller University Student Law School Graduate, Law tmm@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Monica Molina Monica Molina Joint MS-JD student mcmolina@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Miles Muller Miles Muller Joint MS-JD student mmmuller@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Rashmi Nalla Rashmi Nalla Joint MS-MBA student
Raphael Nataf University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate rnataf@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Donna Ni Donna Ni Joint MS-JD student donnani@stanford.edu
Nate Nunta University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Johannes Olejnik University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jolejnik@stanford.edu
Julia Osterman University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jo19@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Jaspreet Pannu Jaspreet Pannu MD Student with Scholarly Concentration in Health Services & Policy Research, expected graduation Spring 2019 jassi@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Jenny Hamin Park Jenny Hamin Park MBA, expected graduation 2018 jennyhp@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Indira Phukan Indira Phukan Dual MS-PhD student iphukan@stanford.edu
Anna Pinol Mediano University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business apinol@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Rushil Prakash Rushil Prakash Joint MS-MBA student rushil@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Sarah Rowan Sarah Rowan Joint MS-JD student smrowan@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Martin Rudigier Martin Rudigier Joint MS-MBA student martinru@stanford.edu
Taylor Seabaugh University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate seabaugh@stanford.edu
Valerie Shen University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate valshen@stanford.edu
Nihal Shrinath University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate nihals@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Timothy Singer Timothy Singer Dual MS-MD student tgsinger@stanford.edu
Srishti Sundram University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate srishti@stanford.edu
Hiro (Kai Ping) Tien University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hirotien@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Samanthe Tiver Belanger Samanthe Tiver Belanger Joint MS-MBA student samanthe@stanford.edu
Allan Van Vliet University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate vanvliet@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Manuel Waenke Manuel Waenke Joint MS-MBA student mwaenke@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Megan Welch Megan Welch Joint MS-MBA student mcwelch@stanford.edu
Graham Wookey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate gwookey@stanford.edu
Madhu Yalamarthi University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate madhuy55@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Stephanie Young Stephanie Young Joint MS-MBA student sryoung@stanford.edu
Jim Yu University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jy342@stanford.edu