Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

MS Students

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
W
Y
Z
Photo Name Title Contact
Profile Image for Esteban Aguel Esteban Aguel MBA, expected graduation 2021 eaguel@stanford.edu
Profile Image for David Rogers Aitoro David Rogers Aitoro MBA, expected graduation 2020 daitoro@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Paul Miki Akpablie Paul Miki Akpablie MBA, expected graduation 2020 paulmiki@stanford.edu
Roberto Bandeira de Mello University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate robmello@stanford.edu
Alexandra Boboc University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate amboboc@stanford.edu
Ryan Bolles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate ryan721@stanford.edu
Henry Bradlow University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate hbradlow@stanford.edu
Catherine Brown University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cbrown13@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Marc Sebastian Busch Marc Sebastian Busch MBA, expected graduation 2021 msbusch@stanford.edu
Arnab Chatterjee Arnab Chatterjee University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Ashley Cho University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate eunc@stanford.edu
Sawyer Clark University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate clarks@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Cameron T Clevidence Mr Cameron T Clevidence Masters Student in Environment and Resources camclev@stanford.edu
Jordan Conger University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jconger@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Lola Damski Lola Damski MBA, expected graduation 2021
Kevin Dousa University Student Law School Graduate, Law kmdousa@stanford.edu
Meagan Downey University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mdowney@stanford.edu
Johanna Eriksson [field_personnel_type]
Profile Image for Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field Ian Andrew Llewellyn Field MBA, expected graduation 2020 ianfield@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Emily Gittins Emily Gittins MBA, expected graduation 2020 egittins@stanford.edu
Maya Granit Maya Granit University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate msgranit@stanford.edu
Barrie Grinberg University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate barrieg@stanford.edu
John Hare-Grogg University Student Law School Graduate, Law jwhg94@stanford.edu
Jonathan Hess University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jthess@stanford.edu
Tim Hoag University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate timhoag@stanford.edu
Karim Ibrik University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate kibrik@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Joseph A Ingrao Mr Joseph A Ingrao Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Mr Daniel J Irvin Masters Student in Environment and Resources dirvin@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Marie-Cristine Kaptan Marie-Cristine Kaptan MBA, expected graduation 2021 mckaptan@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Joanna Klitzke Joanna Klitzke MBA, expected graduation 2021 jklitzke@stanford.edu
Michael Kobiela University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Profile Image for Georgi Koreli Georgi Koreli MBA, expected graduation 2021 koreli@stanford.edu
Abla Kossidze University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate abla@stanford.edu
Philipp Krinner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate pkrinner@stanford.edu
Alex Li Alex Li University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate tianqili@stanford.edu
Caroline Ling University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cyling@stanford.edu
Jenna Louie University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jrlouie@stanford.edu
Mondee Lu Mondee Lu JD-MS Student mondee@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Hallie Lucas Hallie Lucas Masters Student in Environment and Resources hmlucas@stanford.edu
Morrison Mast University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mbmast@stanford.edu
Andreina Mesalles University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate mesalles@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Kyle Scott Mills Kyle Scott Mills MBA, expected graduation 2020
Julius Niehaus University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate juliusn@stanford.edu
Kerry Omughelli University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate kerryomu@stanford.edu
Carla Pacini University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cpacini@stanford.edu
Fabiola Quinzanos Rodriguez University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate fabiolaq@stanford.edu
Catherine Rocchi University Student Law School Graduate, Law chrocchi@stanford.edu
Will Ross University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (646) 584-6529
wlross@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein Mr. Eitan Rovero Shein MBA, expected graduation 2020 eitanrs@stanford.edu
Ben Schneider [field_personnel_type]
Beverley See University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bevsee@stanford.edu
Zuha Shaikh University Student International Policy Studies Graduate (650) 441-4459
zuhas@stanford.edu
Hannah Sieber University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Profile Image for Monil Singhal Monil Singhal MBA, expected graduation 2021 monil21@stanford.edu
Nasa Sinnott-Armstrong [field_personnel_type]
Profile Image for Ada Statler Ada Statler Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Alvaro Stolowicz University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate astolo@stanford.edu
Charles Stone University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cwstone@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Samantha Tellatin Samantha Tellatin MBA, expected graduation 2020 tellatin@stanford.edu
Adiam Tesfalul University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (832) 491-7297
adiam@stanford.edu
Sachi Twine University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate stwine@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Mr Nicholas N Wallace Mr Nicholas N Wallace Masters Student in Environment and Resources nwallace@stanford.edu
Janna Wandzilak University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate jcolucci@stanford.edu
Eileen Marie Waris MBA, expected graduation 2020 (630) 841-1457
ewaris@stanford.edu
Victoria Wills University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (604) 639-9700
vwills@stanford.edu
Kaoutar Yaiche University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business (650) 723-1831
kaoutar@stanford.edu
Peixi Yan University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate (712) 233-1120
peyan@stanford.edu
Amanda Zerbe Miss Amanda Danielle Zerbe Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Carl Ziade University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate cziade@stanford.edu