Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Departments & Programs


Honors & Awards

Ellen Mallman received an Outstanding Student Paper Award for her AGU 2006 presentation
Submitted on
The 2006 New Zealand Geophysics Prize was awarded to John Townend and Mark Zoback
Submitted on
Hannah Ross, With John Runge, received Best Student Paper Award, AAPG Rocky Mountain Section
Submitted on