Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Departments & Programs


Mark Zoback elected Einstein Chair Professor by Chinese Academy of Sciences edit

Related Description:

The Chinese Academy of Sciences awards Einstein Professorships to
20 distinguished international scientists each year actively working at
the frontiers of science and technology.

Submitted on Dec 31, 1969