Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Departments & Programs

More

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Environmental Earth System Science

Yang and Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Suite 140
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-4216
FAX: (650) 498-5099

 

Department Chair
Scott Fendorf
fendorf@stanford.edu
T 650.723.5238
Green Earth Sci. 301

 

Department Manager
Robin Maslin
maslin@stanford.edu
T 650.723.5238
Y2E2 Building, Room 135

 

Student Services
Newsha Firoozye Davis
newshaf@stanford.edu
T 650.721.5723
Y2E2 Building, Room 140B

 

Research Finance Manager
Siegrid Munda
munda@stanford.edu
T 650.724-6539
Y2E2 Building, Room 140

 

Administrative Associate
Robyn Mason
rmason1@stanford.edu
T 650.721.5723
Y2E2 Building, Room 140

 

Administrative Associate 
Rebecca Zheng
rzheng@stanford.edu
T 650.724.1311
Y2E2 Building, Room 140